Environment Committee Meeting

Join the FGP Environmental Committee on the 2nd Thursday of every month online.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm