Chairperson : VACANT
Scrivener : Asa Iem
Treasurer : Gerald Anderson
Webmaster : VACANT
Environment Committee Chair : Alexanna Hengy
Community Resources Chair : VACANT
Labor Commitee Chair : VACANT
Education Committee Chair : Ralph Reiher

Fredericksburg Green Party
PO Box 3401
Fredericksburg, VA. 22402

Contact Us HERE!

  • Join our announcements mailing list HERE. This list is our official means of communication with our membership, and so it is generally considered mandatory for members to subscribe to it. This is a low-volume, one-way-only list for administrator posting of meeting minutes and other announcements.
  • Join our internal chat mailing list HERE. This list is an optional, multi-directional list for members to discuss any topics of interest.

  • There are also private lists for various committees -- See the appropriate committee page for details.

In all cases, if you encounter a site certificate warning, please ignore and continue to the site.